The New Chosen Disciples


The New Chosen Disciples are a group of men chosen by God to spread his word through their music ministry.  "NCD" have signed on with Angelboy Records, and under management of Mr & Mrs Clint E. Simpson, who have been a blessing to our music ministry.

The New Chosen Disciples consist of seven men, handpicked by God to makeup the group.  The group members are (Lead Singer) Pastor Kevin L. Joyner, (2nd Lead) Mark Paige, (Background) Eric McGill, (Bass) Demetric Taylor Aka "Jr", (keyboard)Tyrell Taylor Aka "Professor", (Drums) John Smith Aka "Bean", (Lead Guitar) Shawn Simpson.

We pray that our music ministry will be a blessing to someone.  We would like to thank God for making all of this possible.  We also would like to thank our families for all their support.  Last, but not least, we would like to thank our fans, for without you there would be no New Chosen Disciples


Here is one of the new songs from NCD's upcoming cd titled "Determined


May God Bless,

The New Chosen Disciples, "NCD"


Upcoming Events

No events

Current Visitors

We have 8 guests online